A N N O U N C E M E N T: You Must See It!

OMG OMG OMG  I got myself a Dot Com!

After several months of  toying with the idea, asking dumbass questions to the techy dude  and with support from hubby (* grin* Ny I love u) who happen to fund my Dot Com – u n w i l l i n g l y, finally its happening… I am migrating to Australia.  Yup.. I am Migrating to Australia ops sorry typo error again shush. 

I am migrating to mrshomely.com. How awesome is that?

Do   S U B S C R I B E  to my blog.

* It is not fully completed yet, but I will be updating from my own domain from today on*

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

