We are back to our homeland

I am back.

Oh btw, do you know Oprah is going to Australia in December this year too? I know I know totally unrelated to me, I never watched any of Oprah ‘s episodes but 300 of her audiences received a surprise reward of free holiday to Australia. It was in the news everyday whenever the King of remote control watching the TV in the hotel room.

 

See the Kangaroo signage here? My tour guide Sam were able find not even 1 of this signage when we are on our way back from the Great Ocean Road tour. Probably it was stolen cause as a matter of fact, alot of tourist are very interested to have their pictures taken with the signage or keep it as a souvenir. This photo was taken, when hubby were driving at Yarra Valley and I had my camera on  for a long time along the journey so when I can see one  I can  snap it quickly. To explain this, Hubby can’t stop at the side of the road or the traffic police might show up somewhere with a ticket for obstructing the road.

Then today, while I am looking at the photos, god gracious! I got this photo, which I just simply snap, and my husband got a photo of himself with the Kangaroo signage in the background.

 Photo 1: God of Gambler pose with Kangaroo signage

 Photo 2: Decent pose with the Kangaroo Signage

Now I am sick of the Thank you signage at the back. Thank you what? me?

  1. #1 by jessshynn on September 21, 2010 - 3:41 pm

    Ok ok,.
    U come back then I belanja u…
    Ah chik got give u birthday present?

    • #2 by blurcheryl on September 21, 2010 - 4:52 pm

      You sure or not belanja me? Must be your own money want ok!
      Your Ah Chik gave me birthday present since last year. Its a birthday gift valid for 2 years.
      Hmmz

  2. #3 by jess shynn on September 20, 2010 - 2:26 pm

    so when you coming back again?

    • #4 by blurcheryl on September 20, 2010 - 4:51 pm

      hahahaha I haven’t heard of this question for quite sometime liao. Hmm.. maybe come back next month to celebrate my birthday in Kuantan? Can you belanja me Baskin Robbins?

  3. #5 by jessshynn on September 19, 2010 - 5:22 pm

    Next time you come back show me the pics ar…
    U took the pics with your new camera?
    =)

    • #6 by blurcheryl on September 19, 2010 - 9:48 pm

      Yes dear, with the new camera..

Leave a Reply

