18SX: How to determine

I’m stunned when I saw this. Good thing about WordPress is you can see what people type in search engine to get to your page. But.. Virginity?

Power of World Wide Web, you can search just about anything, so just out of curiosity, I googled how to determine men’s virginity, here’s the answers

Damn Unfair!

  1. #1 by blurcheryl on August 16, 2010 - 5:21 pm

    Oh.. I wont feel terrible if u really fall.. wahahhahahaha 😛

  2. #2 by Ashley on August 16, 2010 - 1:20 pm

    LMAO!!! I almost fell off my chair when I read that!!! LOL!!! Wuahahahahahhaa……

Leave a Reply

