2nd Holiday Plan this year

I AM GOING TO HONG KONG

IN

NOVEMBER

2010

But
WITHOUT MY HUBBY!!

I’m happy that I’d be travelling with my parent and be able to pamper them and bring them to Hong Kong for Holiday and taking care of them while my sis who is going there with us will surely be occupied and busy taking care of Aurora.

But since I’ve bomb this year budget for a trip to Melbourne, Australia (if go Europe that’s a Nuclear bomb) and hubby having not many leave to spare he wont be going with me to Hong Kong.

Although I very much dream and hope he can come with me but I know he can’t. .. and he’d be happy he don’t have to coz he’ll party while I ‘m not around. hate to think of this. Will he really party? I’d rather not think of it. But surely all his friends will take this opportunity to get a piece of him while I’m not around and this time he doesn’t need Visa. 😦 Embassy travelling.

 

, ,

  1. #1 by carrie on August 14, 2010 - 9:38 pm

    Summer sales in HK is crazy!!!! Be prepared to gain weight too!

    • #2 by blurcheryl on August 15, 2010 - 3:10 pm

      sales is okay. Arghh gain weight is wat I fear.. any ways to go enjoy holiday eat like pig and not gain weight?

  2. #3 by thammelissa on August 13, 2010 - 9:33 am

    LOL!!
    hahaha…..
    happy holidays to u in advanced =)

Leave a Reply

