Life’s New Page: Cheapaholic

My hubby has been labelling me with NATO. not the fermented soy bean nato la.  NATO for No Action Talk Only. He really scratch my heart literally. (cannot say broke my heart, I am not heart broken)
 
*Hypothetically I roll on the floor, shaking my hand frantically, hentak kaki!* No no.. I am not having epilepsy.

This is in protest of me being Broke, its a curse!!

I Hate being broke.

From now On, I shall embark on another journey of my life, on how to be a Cheap-jing Cheapaholic.  
Don’t mistaken. I am not cheap.  
 
Not related to my Cheapaholic, a new online boutique : the-maws for your new online shopping experience without worrying that the clothes differ from the photo, coz they modeled the clothes themselves.
 
 
 
  1. #1 by thammelissa on August 13, 2010 - 9:34 am

    thanks thanks to u CHERYL!!!

  2. #2 by blurcheryl on August 12, 2010 - 11:56 am

    Welcome!

  3. #3 by Ashley on August 12, 2010 - 9:21 am

    Awww Cheryl… thank u so much!!!! You are indeed a friend in need. 🙂 *hugs*

Leave a Reply

