Its August!

This month I will have a shorten lunch time and change of working hours, because its Fasting month! Get to go home earlier by 30 minutes. So happy! Lucky my office is not far from home, so the traffic wont be so bad as all the muslims rushing back home to break fast with family and friends and relatives and whoever la.

Then end of the month got 4 days holiday. Syoknya. I like Hari Raya  la because I don’t have to prepare angpow yet I can enjoy long holiday!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

