We are married for 2 years

Dearest Hubby,

HAPPY 2ND ANNIVERSARY!

Where are you bringing me for dinner tonight? Can I go home change a dress just for the occasion?

Thank you for being so patient with me all this while, even when I throw tantrums, when I am acting princessy, become emo-tastic queen when I really can’t control, being so caring when I’m having my PMS, being so cool with my frens, listen to my snores, continue arguing with me, communicating, be my happy pillow, punching pillow, let me suck all your hard earn money, wake me every morning..cooking  maggi me when I ‘m sick, and squeezing fresh orange juice for me, go back to Kuantan for Durian and Crab.. Muaks. I love you so much!

And You are welcome.. I KNOW YOU LOVE ME

We can kiss tonight.. no more durian smell jor..

  1. #1 by Berry on July 28, 2010 - 9:34 am

    Happy Anniversary to both of you 🙂

  2. #3 by blurcheryl on July 27, 2010 - 10:01 am

    Flora, Melissa,

    Thank Kiu very muchie!

  3. #4 by Flora on July 27, 2010 - 9:38 am

    So cute…Happy Anniversary to you both! May you have many more loving years together…

  4. #5 by Melissa Tham on July 27, 2010 - 9:18 am

    YOOOO………..HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to both of u……….CHEERS!!

  5. #6 by Anna on July 26, 2010 - 10:32 am

    congrats!

    Jimmy – poor you, I understand you. Doing charity (by marrying your wife) is very good of you.

    hehehe.

    • #7 by blurcheryl on July 26, 2010 - 3:34 pm

      Harlo.. Anna. How can you say that? I should show u black face when we had lunch just now for saying this! Cis! Kanasai

Leave a Reply

