I love this vege!

Why I always talk about food ah nowadays?  I think I got infested by Vivi.. coz her ‘food’ blog rocks.

I found this vege from the Korean market  recently so happy! Bought 2 packets for RM4 and cook this for my dear hubby.

Guess what.. he never tasted this vege before.

I just knew that this vege is called ‘Kiu Tao’ in cantonese.

Sometimes the white part of this vege, are made into pickle.

I particularly like this vege because of its crunchiness  and its taste.

Don’t mistaken this as spring onion as it is not the same. Its rare find in the market though, not to say supermarket. .I don’t think  the Supermarket buyer know anything about this type of vege though.

  1. #1 by blurcheryl on July 16, 2010 - 8:22 am

    yes, referring to you hahaha. TQVM

  2. #2 by vivian on July 14, 2010 - 10:17 pm

    Err ..Your “vivi” referring to me right?? Hehe .. if yes ..thanks for liking my blog 🙂 And your blog is rocks too! I enjoy reading it!

Leave a Reply

