Talk Durian

Durian can talk meh?

No no this is about the Durian talk.

I am having July Durian Dilemma

Me: I want to eat durian
Hubby: I don’t want
Me: I want ..I want… bring me go eat
Hubby: You belanja ah?
Me: No.. hubby pay
Hubby: No.. I already pay for all your GAP
Me: Ok! Ok! I belanja (I keep quiet dulu)
 
few seconds past..
 
Hubby: Bring out the money 1st
Me: How you know geh?
Hubby: This is not first time you ‘sunder’ my money right?
Me: I no money wor.. you pay 1st
Hubby: I know dy, I wont get the money back..
 
few minutes past
 
Me: Give me money! I no more money .. give me money
Hubby: How much you want, I give you tomorrow
Me: … senyap sunyi
 
Use husband money, betul syok la!
I get enough money from hubby then can belanja him makan durian kan?
 
  1. #1 by Jess Shynn on July 12, 2010 - 11:17 pm

    I baru makan durian
    =)

    • #2 by blurcheryl on July 13, 2010 - 8:36 am

      dun make your ah chim envy… u go tell ur ah chik bawa me go eat durian can ah?

  2. #3 by Berry on July 12, 2010 - 9:21 am

    This is so cute… hahahah

    • #4 by blurcheryl on July 12, 2010 - 10:18 am

      I crave for durian.. but still tak jadi pergi makan.. kek sei

Leave a Reply

