GAP-ing CRAZY

I promised hubby that I won’t shop in July! Guess what? On 4th of July (America National Anthem playing) I went to the store and bought 6 pcs of GAP apparels not including the one bought in Penang recently. Really couldn’t resist. Its GAP SALE up to 50% discount with additional 20% discount! I love GAP! How not to be Shopaholic if they keep on giving out crazy discount?

Thank you hubby.. for the GAP! Please settle the bill ya! Thank you so much!

  1. #1 by blurcheryl on July 7, 2010 - 11:07 am

    This time I pandai.. hubby went to GAP store with me..

  2. #2 by Berry on July 7, 2010 - 9:14 am

    hahaha.. will your hubby gets mad when he see the bill? hahah

Leave a Reply

