Another Blow

What a day to start right? Yesterday was Lame Queen last day of work, I already can imagine the office to be super quiet without her, Anna was on leave till today I guess then Jo left in June too and seems very happy at her new work place that I think she is forgetting our swimming get- together la. (yaya Jo if you are reading this.. I purposely write for you to read)

 
In this photo .. with Lame Queen Jynn, no more big boobs to see! Now have to stare at Anna’s de.
(Jynn next time ‘I dare you kissing me on my cheek’ )
Photo also kena bomb from the Botak Tengku.

My workplace is not so lively as before, seems like my friends at work leaving one by one, but what to do.. they are so young and mostly this place is their first job, of course they should seek opportunity elsewhere which is good for them.

So Jynn left in July.. then

This morning, my boss announced that the handsome Go-san is leaving Malaysia and will assume his new challenges in Jakarta. Good news that he is not sent back to Japan but to Jakarta, bad news is there is no more easy going fun japanese bosses around here. This office is going to be dull, quiet, and boring.

 Means what? Go-san will be leaving in August..

Who’s next?

Reconfirmed.. Go-san is going back to Japan not to Jakarta. No good news afterall. Heard that he will be seeing Ito-san soon, working in different floors.

  1. #1 by Anna on July 9, 2010 - 12:34 pm

    Eh, I am callafare now is it?

    *angry*

    • #2 by blurcheryl on July 10, 2010 - 12:36 pm

      haha where got callafare.. when ur time come u will have a post abt u ok. I promise to publicise your Mean Queen

  2. #3 by Jynn on July 6, 2010 - 7:35 pm

    Cheryl, I kiss you on the lips want or not? I no problem one wor…
    see Go-san depressed is it i leave, then he leave also 🙂
    so are you not inviting me for go-san’s birthday?
    are you baking him a cake?
    awwww….so seee weettt seee weeetttt

    and must you write about my boobs in your farewell post? *roll eyes*

    • #4 by blurcheryl on July 7, 2010 - 8:28 am

      Harlo.. Oni you know how to roll eyes ah.
      * roll eyes* *roll eyes* *roll eyes* stick my tongue out.. blek .. ka pui! Ah chooo… sorry just sneeze

      My lips for my dear hubby only lor.. haha
      Come join la, next Wednesday, I wrote down in his Diary liao and told him not to FFK, but hor I no bake cake lor.. toilet do cake I oso tak pandai, how to bake cake wor..

  3. #5 by Ahjojo on July 6, 2010 - 7:34 pm

    Who’s who spare tie?!! haha…okok, 11 July rite, just let me know n i will be there:) to see him perhaps 1 last time..( why sounded like apart for good!)…..

    U are the Priority–i spent time with U 1st then now baru i arrange with d rest of d ppl..u SEEE HOW important u are!!

    • #6 by blurcheryl on July 7, 2010 - 8:21 am

      Meh 11 July? His Bday is 14 July la.. Wednesday!

  4. #7 by Ahjojo on July 6, 2010 - 9:36 am

    WAT? Go-san is leaving? ooohh–no more leng zai boss for u to cuci mata liao..

    well well..going to Jakarta? he is gonna have a greeeeaaat life theere! d woman there is x100 times more hot leer…pity his wife…hahaa..

    I know u gonna sooo miss Jynn & I a lot~~~ haha..cos we r the cutest ppl in d world..–who treats u sooo NICE. haha..Irreplaceble..:P

    swimming class resume next week can ah? errm..still a lot of ppl date me..wuahha

    • #8 by blurcheryl on July 6, 2010 - 10:08 am

      I feel like I am spare tyre to you lor.. see no priority given to me.. other ppl date you la..bla bla bla.. so sad la!
      Jynn said she want to learn swimming too.. I told her we teach her lar!
      Hey.. Go-san birthday next week, I book his time after work. You wanna join?

Leave a Reply

