Spot the Difference: Kei$ha vs Mr$homely

This post: Cut and paste from dailytelegraph.com.au. wordings in black
TQVM.. I don’t plagarise..
Refer here: http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/entertainment/singer-keha-loves-fat-men/story-e6frewyr-1225885780361

Singer Ke$ha loves fat men

Mr$homely  loves  fat men

Ke$ha

The Blah Blah Blah singer – who is currently single – admits she has a less-than-traditional taste in men and can’t stand the thought of dating someone too well-groomed.

Mrshomely who is not a singer not even karaoke queen- who is currently married – admits she has a traditional taste in men and can’t stand the thought of dating someone too well- groomed..( sure kena kutuk for my fashion sense kan?).

She said: “My ideal man would be funny and fat with a beard. I love fat men. I like real men. I don’t like really feminine men who tan. I don’t understand that. I like a funny man, though. Russell Brand’s not quite my type, but if he had a fat, bearded friend, that would be perfect.”

She said ” My ideal man must be funny and abit fat WHITHOUT beard (Got Kutu la! Ewww).  I like real men. Who doesn’t? I don’t like really feminine men who tan (Malaysian Men don’t tan. Not an issue btw) Don’t ask me why I like Hwang Tae Keung who is  all the opposite of my husband. I like a funny man though, and Russel Brand’s is funny but for the public, if he had a fat, bearded friend, I am not interested. I am married la.

The outspoken 23-year-old star also admitted her biggest turn off would be to date someone who spends longer in the bathroom than she does.

The very friendly not bossy 25-year old cutie also admitted her biggest turn off would be to date someone who spends longer in bathroom than she does (not inclusive big business time).

She told heat magazine: “I could not bear to go out with a guy who takes longer than me to get ready. I don’t want someone who’s going to steal my moisturiser.”

She told in Mrshomely.wordpress ” I could not bear to go out with a guy  who takes longer than me to get ready. Lucky my husband not that kind, that’s why again, I trap him to marry me, so he can wait for me to get ready” Pandainya!

She said: “I’m far from lonely. Far, far from it. But I don’t want to settle down yet. Gross!”

She said: ” I’m far from lonely. Far, far from it. Since I already settled down. Is it Gross?” Chi sin!

TQVM

  1. #1 by Ashley on July 6, 2010 - 10:50 am

    LOL!!! This is so funny!!!

  2. #3 by Jynn on July 2, 2010 - 6:32 pm

    No one interview u la.. U hold the mike n talk to yourself like siao poh like dat is it? But ok la ur pic can c some boob, ok geh.. Can get traffic geh..

    • #4 by blurcheryl on July 2, 2010 - 11:21 pm

      aiyo .. no need mike geh la.. not radio, not for tv ma.. sia cha boh

  3. #5 by blurcheryl on July 2, 2010 - 10:19 am

    Muahahahahha

  4. #6 by Berry on July 2, 2010 - 9:24 am

    Bravoooooooooo….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

