Durian and Crab Please

Blogging is good. My blog is to keep track of when I had my last durian and crab feast. It is the time of the year again, July month is my Indulgence month haha. When I think of durian I think of Crab too. So Durian must marry the crab in July. wahahahahha chi sin  

To my Most Loving, Super Handsome, Caring, Attentive, Hubby:

 

Aiyo.. Why you so smart one

 *wink wink*

.

.

.

I WANT TO EAT DURIAN

( No!  Durian ice cream potong doesn’t count)

.

.

.

I WANT TO EAT GREENVIEW SRI LANKAN CRAB

( Again, No! Small crab doesn’t count, Penang Crab doesn’t count, Fake crab meat doesn’t count! I specifically want from Greenview Seafood one)

>

>

Thank You Very Much

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

