Jor Sau Feng (Swing left hand)

Jor Sau Feng means Swing Left hand in cantonese. However, this post is not about how to swing your left hand, this post is about the person I’m going to write about that broke my heart. Sob Sob. (Kidding)

Some Introduction so you don’t get confused.

Jor Sau Feng (JSF) = Swing Left Hand

Jor Sau Feng = Josephine

Josephine is a cult member

Josephine = Slow Reactor

Slow Reactor is also my Drinking Biaaatchz

(the font is duck shit colour, I think she like duck shit colour, go check out the t-shirt she wear in my Hot Chocolate cafe post)

 Let me clarify, biaaacthz is not a real Bitch! I call bitch or cib** when I really mean it and hate that person, so there’s a difference.

Okay okay, very boring la and piss off that I’m the last to know that she is leaving the company, obviously she dunwan me know lor.  On JSF last day of work  we took some photos at our workplace, here’s a quick snap for remembrance. See  I make an effort to come back on Friday summo ditch my nieces to go out party with JSF. FML

In this photo, I do look like the mum sitting and both daughters hiding behind me. (That’s my table!)

After work, we went to Overtime and Sunway Gila Giza to chill out, and celebrate her freedom!

We had dinner at Wong Kok Char Chan Teng, cheap! I think JSF buy me. TQVM but I deserve it!

At Overtime, when we had few rounds of drinks and too bored (JSF buy me dunno how many rounds of beer, but I deserve it)

I like this photo,with 3 of us, Jor Sau Feng, Me and Lame Queen Jynn acting cute

Fun Pic with Crazy People, the guy at the back.. he cannot drink la.. and he got himself drunk trying to be macho.  Aiyo… Ah Pek.. next time pandai tengok sikit ma, nowadays girls can drink la. Sia Sui la u!

Photo with Jonathan,  I’m 25 yrs old if you didn’t know, c I sulk my face, and do pouty lips so my face not so chubby. Work or not? haha. No need botox, I look young naturally.

Here, in this photo Jor Sau Feng already drunk. She stick to Jonathan until he scared. Jo.. is drunk but doesn’t admit it. if she read this post sure she screaming oledi 🙂

(Disclaimer to the hubby: I didn’t do anything that night except, drink, complaining that they don’t serve Guinness /Carlsberg/ Heinekken/ Tiger Draught, and alot more complaints about bad service, toilet, spend most of the time camwhore, being cute, acting like I’m interested in World Cup, steal some food from ‘Ugine’ and laughing at JSF cannot walk straight anymore when Lame Queen and I tailing her.. that’s all)

End of the post, I malas cakap summo.

  1. #1 by Ed on June 18, 2010 - 8:47 pm

    JSF, cant walk straight doesnt mean drunk but surely not sober…:) hahah

    • #2 by blurcheryl on June 18, 2010 - 9:08 pm

      she very piss when me and jynn said she was drunk haha

    • #3 by Ahjojo on June 21, 2010 - 10:14 pm

      Who is JSF? who?:P

      errm…i like this answer better: not sober, but sure is still Cool~~

      • #4 by blurcheryl on June 22, 2010 - 9:35 am

        u Win! u Win! U r not sober, not drunk, but extremely Tipsy and couldn’t walk straight. Tat’s cool..:P

      • #5 by Ahjojo on June 22, 2010 - 11:11 pm

        Hahaaa…..yeah..d Winner will get?
        another round of free drinks?;P

      • #6 by blurcheryl on June 23, 2010 - 9:00 am

        saya apa pun tak tau, tak dengar.. tee hee hee

  2. #7 by Ahjojo on June 17, 2010 - 5:54 pm

    Aheem..comment no. 2:

    1) Do Not associate myself with any S F= i get pissed off straightaway! lol
    2) I still love my green color 😛
    3) This Sat ok to swim?
    4) mirror tells u lie, only dumb ppl like u gonna believe it.
    5) Tipsy is x Drunk. Tipsy is juuust Tipsy. hai hai dei..un bor?
    6) so we are GORJERSOME.

    wuahhaha…

  3. #8 by blurcheryl on June 17, 2010 - 8:39 am

    Wah hahahahahahha
    1) Green colour, but more to duck shit colour ma
    2) I malas to colour your JSF. My blog I suka la
    3) You Win!! Bila mau swim? and Talk Soul?
    4) Mirror Mirror on the wall
    5) See .. those who are drunk never admit they are drunk. Tipsy sounds better hai mai?
    TQVM! I am Awesome…. and u r GORJIAOUS

  4. #9 by Ahjojo on June 16, 2010 - 10:21 pm

    whoaa! there are so many for me to comment:

    1) I like Green color, but no it’s not called Duck Shit Color!
    2) Can u be a lil’ consistent, when mentioning JSF–some r duck shit color some weren’t.
    3) Whaat Slow Reactor & Drinking Biatchhzzz=i am your Soul/SwiimingMate?! too haha
    4) You Win–the pic among the 3 gals with ur so called acting cute pic
    5) AND I wasn’t Drunk!!!! you shouldn’t claim someone who’s not walking straight Drunk!

    end of story n TQVM–even if i was Drunk, i Look Gorgeous!:P

Leave a Reply

