Virgin Again

Who say’s Virginity is a once a lifetime experience? Go Japan you’ll regain your virginity. Okay okay today’s topic not about that kind of virginity. I can have lots of virgin experience, literally, well maybe just to me in my blur encyclopedia.  
This time, my virginity lies on Fake Eyelashes. I never ever bought any fake eyelashes in my lifetime till now. So these are my virgin Fake eyelashes 😛 and my recent splurge in the photo. Pretty Broke this month, but in order to look beautiful I shall say I’m broke but pretty at least. hahahaha sangat perasan!
 
My hubby sure pengsan now in Singapore. Once he’s not in town, here’s the disaster.

,

  1. #1 by vivian on May 20, 2010 - 10:27 am

    I never buy fake eyelashes b4 too…so how is it? Have u wear it?? Show some pics!! :p

    • #2 by blurcheryl on May 20, 2010 - 2:13 pm

      I bought and wear it at home.. try to get a hang of it.
      Maybe after this weekend I’ll show the pic k!!

Leave a Reply

