Accidental Serial Killer

Dear Plant,

I am sorry that I killed you ALL. Notice that I never bother write anything about Earth Day? I think you know why. You still want to know why I killed you? Oh well, I know I owe you some explanation here. 

It’s all by accident you know? ‘Sobbing voice’ I just forgot to water you a few days.hmm.maybe longer.. heck I don’t remember!. That’s all!! Y blame me! I am no murderer? Can’t you just drink less water for god sake? I know I didn’t feed you with any fertilizer, but your food got rotten I can’t feed you with rotten food am I right?  Can’t you live longer by the way? You need to toughen up!

I didn’t mean to kill you, really! But since you are DEAD, I just need to get New plants.. I will try not to kill them too.

 

 This One, DEAD and Rotting here.

 

 Have faith ya and stay cheerful for your successor! You may want to get to know them..they’re coming soon. As I told you, I didn’t mean to kill them, but I guess they just can’t wait to join you ALL DEAD Plants.

  1. #1 by Ashley on May 17, 2010 - 10:12 am

    LOL!!! Plants happened to you, for me it was GOLD FISH!!! I love gold fish, used to buy a few, tried to keep them……. but…….. they just died……. no reason, donno why, did everything as the shop owner told me…. Like u said, they just had to die!!!! Tried to keep gold fish few times and they still died, until i felt like i was a FISH KILLER. LOL! Now i stop already T__T

    • #2 by blurcheryl on May 17, 2010 - 11:00 am

      I don’t dare buy gold fish.. I am insane.. when I’m young I like to put my hands in the aquarium and hold the fish so it cannot move.. then accidentally they died! I like goldfish but I knew what will happen to them.. kakakakkakaka

  2. #3 by wendy on May 13, 2010 - 10:13 am

    so when u plan to buy ur new plants again?

    • #4 by blurcheryl on May 13, 2010 - 11:32 am

      Dunno wor, when I got go to the nursery lor

  3. #5 by wendy on May 12, 2010 - 4:32 pm

    u better stop la. dun buy summore la. later all ur plant die again. pls save the earth la………

    • #6 by blurcheryl on May 12, 2010 - 4:55 pm

      But I want plants at home. So sorry that they have to die.. I didn’t want them to die.. but they just die

Leave a Reply

