Music to your heart

Sometimes when I listen to happy song, my mood lifted up, at times after listening to sad song, I just slump into moodiness even whatever happy song that used to make my day, doesn’t work during those time. Y do I listen to the sad song then? They aren’t really sad song, but they have those sad tone, or those song that mark some of my life history, different phase of what I have gone through, and I will think of not just the past, but present, grateful in a way, nevertheless sadness and sorrow is inevitable in life. Yes, pretty emotional am I?
Right now, I dun have any confirmed destination to go for holiday, which make me sadder, nothing to look forward to! I am waiting everyday, so that I can go to my dreamplace.. Please please hope this day come soon. Someplace magical? T_T
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

