Jang Keun Seuk

Okay, I am abit old to be imagining, but I am not looking forward a life with him since I have a lovely hubby at home, which happen to complaint a little already that I’ve changed. Yes, I have diverted some of my attention to Jang Keun Seuk, the main actor of YAB in short for ‘You Are Beautiful’ Korean Drama. Hubby call him as Tai City.. due to some bad translation from the DVD we watch.
Kanasai
.
Hubby said I commit adultery with Tai City? and wont fund for my DVD of him. What? That isn’t adultery right?

Hmm.. in this photo (in Beethoven Virus), I think he look better with the eye liner on in YAB, and I keep on watching the last episode of YAB over and over again. He has amazing voice, listen to him sing live for the song ‘What Should I Do makes me melt. He is manly in his own way, looks cute and cool at the same time.

And they did commercial together way before the YAB, and Park Shin Hye looks more feminine with longer hairs. Compared her other commercial with Minho, I think PSH have better chemistry with JKS.

Well, it would be nice if they were a real couple, but apparently JKS like older women for their maturity and calmness?

Okay, I am waiting to see the other show Baby and I, starring JKS too. Saw the teaser in You tube and its suppose to be funny. . gotta hunt for the DVD this weekend, hope hubby keep his word.

Can’t wait!
.
Btw Jang Keun Seuk is coming to Singapore for a fan-meeting session on 24th April, and the ticket price is a whopping SGD250 with priority seating and fan signing. They have very limited seats as each person/email can only get 1 ticket.

I can’t believe I am so obsessed over JKS now.. I even become his fan in facebook Hwang Tae Kyung and JKS. Crazy huh?

___________________________________________________________________

Some of the entry by PSH:

Park Shin Hye 2009.12.11 Cyworld entry
2009.12.11 금 22:34

열심히 그동안 모아둔 사진들을 한꺼번에 올렸더니 힘들…..

After putting up all the pictures I’ve been working hard to collect, I’m a little exhausted…

너무 재밌었던 촬영현장.
The settings of the filming that were so much fun.

그리고 끝나고 모여서 다같이 놀러간 스키장
And the ski resort where we all got together and went to play afterwards

볼매정과 유짱은 스케줄로 인해 함께하지 못했지만 … 흑흑 ㅠㅠ
Bolmae Jung [Jung Yong-hwa] and Yu Jjang [the actor playing the future pharmacist?] weren’t able to join us because of their schedules… sniff sniff T.T

이런날이 또 언제 있을까 …
When will a day like this come again…

그래도 우리 꼭 다시 놀러가자규 ~~
Still, let’s make sure to go have fun together again~~

S 자를 마스터해야하지 않겠어 ?!
We have to master the S-line, don’t we?!

가르치느라 내 팔과 몸은 후덜덜했을 뿐이고 …. ㅋㅋㅋ
After teaching it, my arms and body are shaking… hahaha

준환오빤 점프하다 엎어졌을 뿐이고 ㅋㅋㅋ
Joon-hwan oppa fell splat while jumping hahaha

그렇게 넘어지면서도 재밌다고 다시 올라가자그러구 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
But she had so much fun she wanted to go back up again even after falling down so much hahaha

운동신경없다며 못탄다던 수은언니는 가장빨리 배웠구 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Soo-eun unni who said she lacked athletic ability and couldn’t do it learned the fastest out of us all hahaha

왕코디코디언니 미영언니도 내려왔건만 ..
Wang Coordi-Coordi unni and Mi-young unni also came down…

지혜언니는 끙끙 …
T^T Ji-hae unni tried hard… T^T

바람에 날아갈것 같은 헐랭오빠 ㅋㅋㅋ
Hul-leng oppa who looked like he was going to be blown away by the wind hahaha

늦게와서 못탄 홍스타 ㅠㅠ

Hong Star [Lee Hong-ki] who couldn’t do it because he came too late T.T

춥다고 방에서 절대 안나오던 르네장 … ㅉㅉ 남자가 뭐 이래 …
Renai Jang [Jang Geun-suk] who refused to come out of his room saying it was too cold…
tsk tsk Why is a man like that…

다음에도 함께해요 우리 ♡
Everyone, let’s do it again

Courtesy from:


  1. #1 by kimichaelagramon on May 7, 2010 - 8:26 pm

    yes! the eyeliner suits geun suk! he’s so so so handsome! and cool! =)

    • #2 by blurcheryl on May 8, 2010 - 2:03 pm

      Yeah! He is so handsome!! And I really love his korean drama ‘You’re Handsome/Beautiful’ I am still obsessed over him.. still you tube-ing him often.. haha

Leave a Reply

