Fat ASS!

I was shaking my fat ass when I jog today (Ewww), while listening to the song ‘Latido’ courtesy of my forum friend sweet Samantha.. thanks a bunch. That song really get me going this morning!
.
A lot more song for me to Listen ‘n’ Jog.. Thanks Anna for the rest of the songs and the tips on small jogging goals,
there..If Anna can do it, So Do I, If Jynn can do it, So Do I… Will continue tomorrow, and every Monday to Friday. Yey!!

Again.. Perseverance and I am going to shut my Hubby’s mouth after I loose those Ugly Fats.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

