Saturday Outing-Photo Blogging

After a full day busy last saturday from Dim Sum appointment with Jimmy’s frens and then head home by myself to dust my room while Jimmy went Karaoke-ing with his married frens at The Curve Red Box (he is not a karaoke person and I only went one time with him, believe it or not!!! Ishhh..) follow by afternoon drinking session with his buddies until after midnight, well I had my fun too on that day. I went to Isetan for CNY clothes shopping with Mum and Sis, reached Isetan about 5pm and shop shop spend almost RM1K that day and I’ll post my recent buys when I got the time and head to Bandar Puteri Puchong Wings Cafe for a tea session with 2 lovely ladies.


Renee and me. I like this pic the most, my face look smaller.


Kit Yi and me
Maybe you could notice, 3 of us wearing yellow.. so coincidence


Me with the Tiger beer empty bottles to welcome the Tiger Year 2010 perhaps?!!
In fact its more like beer session. I never ordered any tea.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

