Picture Blogging

Aren’t these flowers nice? This 1 from my boss’s 4 bottle of wine hamper.
I took it home hehehehehe

This basket of flower pulak, from Go-san’s wine hamper too.

He took the wine, and I took the rest

Had tea here with dear hubby on 30th Dec in Genting before the dinner start.

Attended the Tang’s Year End Member’s Night.

Seat down dinner at Genting Palace Restaurant.

After the dinner, we were ushered to watch the Magic Show ‘Dazzle’

Given VIP seats.

Had Dinner at Porto Romano TTDI during New Year Eve with

Calvin, Man sai, Ivy, Mei Yun & hubby, Me & Hubby.

I got sick since 30th Dec but I make sure I join the dinner that day.

The waiter sang the Birthday song!

Its dear hubby birthday on 31st Dec!!

Cake courtesy of Ivy, bought from Cake Sense, TTDI

See how sick I am. If not I sure will fold hubby’s collar.

Receive this greeting card on 31st Dec when we’re back from Genting!

So surprise!

Included in the greeting card, another belated birthday card

from my ex-boss in Japan, Mr. & Mrs. Akio Kodoi

The card is so cute!!

Surprise Belated birthday gift too! JPY10,000!!!

Thank you Mr & Mrs Akio Kodoi!!!!

The End of 2009
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

