Merry Christmas

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!

I received a present today from Anna Meanie .. and the card she gave me made me almost wanna cry. .. so gila. Hope she like my present, feel so bad did not wrap properly coz took me a long time which present to give to her, at least I got nice PINK ribbon. kakkakakakaka
Tonight I am going out with my gal friends dinner and tea, poor hubby have to wait for me at home. .. sorry dear, once a while never mind lar. I am so happy.. hope my happy mood continues …… until … until.. no end .. apa lar

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

