I’m in Love Again

I LOVE YOU L’oCCITANE!!! I DO I DO I DO

Last month, Hubby’s colleague ‘Ajuma’ (means Auntie in Korean)
Actually her real name is Ellen, she bought me a gift &
tadaa!!!! its from L’Occitane. Surprise why she send me a gift
but I really appreciated it.

The gift:

Rose Conditioner
Enriched with rose blossom water, this express use conditioner softens
and instantly detangles hair.
The creamy texture provides softness and beauty, and delicately
perfumes hair with a fresh and velvety rose fragrance.
Suitable for all hair types.

Rose Pearlescent Shampoo
Enriched with rose blossom water, this daily shampoo gently cleanses
and smoothes hair. The creamy texture provides softness and beauty,
and delicately perfumes hair with a fresh and velvety rose fragrance.
Suitable for all hair types.

Kekekekeke

This is the 2nd & 3rd L’Occitane product that I used until now. The first L’Occitane product
is the handcreame, a gift from Wendy for Christmas last year and I love it too, but still not
as much as the recent one!!! Totally In Love with It and thought of continue using the
shampoo and the conditioner in the future if I manage to buy it during Sale time.
Its SOooo Expensive!!

Why I Love it?

  1. I have itchy scalp and need to wash hair every other day or sometimes Daily but with L’Occitane no itchy symptom at all after 2 days not washing hair!! (yes 2 days I am experimenting how good it is)
  2. I love the smell of the shampoo in which I will continue washing hair alternate days.
  3. I can ask hubby to smell my hair more often.
  4. I like the texture of my hair after washing. . so smooth and easy to manage
  5. I can delay my hair cut = Save RM60 for the time being
  6. I Love Roses

Isn’t these reason enough?

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

