Swimming Lessons

Is it memalukan? Not knowing how to swim?
I have planned to learn swimming for very very long time.

Now it is the time to Learn swimming.
Cannot delay it anymore.
Better learn swimming quick and then can swim
frequently and reduce weight, and have toned body.

Thats my objective. Pretty first.. health later.
Nope.. Pretty and Healthy together.

Hubby said he want to have Golf lessons. I think by
the time I know how to swim, he still dunno how to play
golf. I sure know!!!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

