My Red Umbrella

Sentimental values of my red umbrella.
The first time the umbrella is so important and a must have was
during my Wedding day, on 6th December 2008. Its a tradition that
my papa use and cover the sunlight for me on that particular
auspicious morning of my big day, when I Chut Mun and follow
hubby home.

Yesterday, the umbrella “chung gin gong wu”
The Umbrella Is BACK!!
During the evening stormy weather, this time my hubby use it
to protect me from the raindrops.. hehe two ppl squeezing under
the small red umbrella ella.. ella…hey hey.. umbrella..ella..
Romanticnya!!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

