I Desperately Need to SAVE Money

Yes, you hear me right.
I spend like nobody business since I got
my bonus and a raised in June 2009.

I am totally splashing on anything that I can see,
especially during the Pre-Mega sales when our
Sabah Friends was around shopping together.

I credit card bills yet to arrive, but I assuming the
damage is really big.

IKEA- 2 trips = RM300
MNG- 2 trips = RM500
Isetan-Loewe bag = RM1500
F&B = RM500
Cold Storage visits = RM300
Guardian -vitamins = RM300

Gosh. This are just the basics.. Couldn’t remember what else I spend on.
I need to stop spending and Start saving more!!!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

