Cambodia!!!

I am so happy! Cambodia I am coming! I am coming! Not so soon lar but at least it is confirmed. and this time, I am travelling by MAS. Yes, you hear me right, by MAS. Compare to Air Asia price, if i book now i mean now today, MAS is still cheaper by hundreds. MAS has travel promotion.. guess how much it cost?

Just RM407!!!
So CHEAP!.. Usuall price for unchangeable ticket is RM800+ for changeable tickets is RM1500+.
Hehe wat a good offer i’ve got. Thanks to my travel agent.. sending me the infor so quickly.

So now.. I am going to Bali. In NOVEMBER 2009. hahahhahaha after married I started travel.

Dec 08- Krabi, Thailand
May 09- Bali, Indonesia
Nov 09- Cambodia
kekekkeke.. next destination?
Taiwan.. next year 2010. Perhaps after I give birth If i am to be able to pregnant this year. The earlier i conceive the better. So I can start planning
for next year trip now too. Sure hubby saw this will pening again. What about baby? Just letak my mum’s place lor kan senang..

so happy!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

