New Hair Cut

I had a new hair cut again.. haha
the previous new hairstyle was well soon after my wedding
in Dec 2008. I quite like that style as its simple and
no fussy hair makeover every morning which save me
a few minutes more on beauty sleep

Well this new hair cut were shorter than the previous 1
more Bob like .. heavy bang hubby and SIL said its
better than the previous 1.. look younger.. hehe thats’
what I always like to hear. My colleagues says more Chibi look
something like Confirmed Chibi.

Confirmed Chibi Cheryl C.C.L? wow too many Cs in my name
or my nick name haha
will post my latest look when i have the time..

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

