Mean Talking ?

This week, while chit chatting with colleagues,
my colleagues commented that my husband like to voice mean words to me.
Like mencaci..
same as Jimmy’s friend,
they are surprised why I have no reaction?
I always giggle when my hubby did that,
i know those words probably is hard to hear by friends but for me,
i knew that hubby is joking.
This is him, the way he joke with me.
But he don’t do that to others, he know the boundaries.
Sometimes, those words does get into me,
but I am a forgetful person,
so even if i dun like it i ended up forgotten about it =)
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

