My 2009 Vacation Plan

How I wish i can travel every 3 months.. I am easily bored person. When I have nothing to do, I’ll think of travelling. I think i chose a wrong career. I should go for sales so i can travel and meet ppl but then i am so afraid to meet new ppl, dunno wat to say to them so end up i will be still at where i am today and tat sucks.

I wish i can travel to these places soon, before i am tied up with even more responsibilities especially when the baby comes in 2010? That’s what we planned, hopefully our plan wont messed up.

Places to go

  • Redang Island
  • Sipadan Island
  • Cambodia
  • Australia
  • Japan
  • New Zealand
  • Hong Kong + Macau
  • Bangkok

hmm.. seems I am abit greedy. Lets look at the budget for 2 person.

Redang- RM1.2K, Sipadan- RM2K, Cambodia RM2K, Australia RM10K, Japan RM15K, New Zealand RM15K, Hong Kong Macau- RM4K, Bangkok RM2K. In Total = RM51.2K. Great.. I need to declare bankruptcy oledi.

I know I am dreaming oni lor, this wont happen in a short period of time. Luckily I went to Krabi end of 2008 for honeymoon. So my next target to choose 1 or 2 country to go in 2009 lor. At least this is more workable than go to all this places in 1 year.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

